Uncategorized

#Fridayreads 6/26/2015

Why have I not been to the beach yet?? It’s perfect weather and I would love to go to the beach and just read. Also, I want to go to Disneyland. But alas no money. Anyways, here are the books I’ll hopefully read this weekend. You might have noticed it has changed a lot since last weekend and that’s because I’m a big mood reader so I just pick up whatever I feel like reading. And I think I’ll be in the mood for these books this weekend.

713329591398

Leave a Reply

