Uncategorized

Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Summer @xingsings for nominating me. You are the sweetest and I feel like I can talk to you about books all day, everyday.

So Summer’s rules were

  • Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new-ish to blogging (some of my nominees have been blogging longer than I have)
  • Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them
  • Share 10 random facts about yourself (I don’t think you guys know me that well so 10 facts instead of 7)
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog
  • Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post

My rules are:

  • Nominate 5 book blogs that have diverse taste in reading. (nominate one blog that likes YA, one that likes adult books, etc.)
  • Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post.
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself. One has to be your favorite book of all time.
  • Link back to this post and my blog.
  • Let the blogger know you’ve nominated him/her.

Thinking about random facts for myself is so hard cause I’m probably the most boring person alive but I’ll try..

1. My favorite animal is a red panda.They’re just so fluffy and adorable but also sneaky and agile.

2. I love watching DIY videos but hate doing them myself. Ha. I’m not crafts gifted at all although I wish I was.

3. I love pop music but have been really into hip hop ever since I started college. Also, I want to learn to hip hop dance. Nae Nae anyone?

4. I have a passion for architecture. The windows! The doors! The design! European architecture is my favorite. Hence why I wanna go to Europe.

5. I like going to the movie theaters by myself. I don’t have to worry about people’s reactions, ya know?

6. I’m obsessed with Youtube. I have to watch a video at least once a day and I subscribe to so many different people..gaming, DIY, booktube, cooking, beauty..

7. I hate marshmallows and people who like them. Jk lol but for reals I hate marshmallows.

8. The people I’m closest to in my life are my sister, my high school group of friends, and 2 of my college friends.

9. My deepest insecurity is probably feeling incompetent.

10. I have a weird obsession with water and anything related. I love going to the beach and reading about mermaids. I also love the aquarium and am fascinated with sea animals. I also really wanna go on a cruise (preferably the Disney one).

So I nominate these lovely bloggers. I only picked 7 because I’m relatively new to blogging so I’m not sure who are new-ish blogs. I am most nominating people who are following me because you guys are awesome!

1. Tasha                           5. Engie

2. Sara                              6. Macy

3. Analee                           7. Blaise

4. Alicia

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. How can you not like marshmellows? I love them quite a lot, haha. And I am obsessed with youtube as well. I could spend hours and days on there if I could. And I love the aquarium, mainly because I absolutely adore marine animals (especially dolphins). I’m glad to have learned a little more about you! Thanks for participating, Carolyn! Oh and I think I could talk books with you all day, everyday too. 😉 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

