Tags

Bookish Love Tag

Every once in a while, I find a book tag on Youtube that I really like and this is one of those. The original tag was created by novelnoise and my favorite video of this tag is on Kassidy Voinche’s channel.

3 Book Boyfriends:

This is hard because I have so many book boyfriends, but off the top of my head, it would be:

1. WIll Herondale

  • except I hate his descendant Jace lol
  • I love his sarcasm
  • I like that he gives T

2. Percy Jackson

  • because he’s so sassy and funny but endearing and loyal

3. Kai

  • he’s a prince
  • he’s the sweetest

3 OTPs

1. Percy and Annabeth from Percy Jackson series 

  • do you see a trend here?
  • But I loved that I got to see them when they first met, and then becoming friends, and then a couple because there’s just so much history to them and I love the respect and admiration they have for each other

2. Beth and Lincoln from Attachments 

  • adorable! I love how their relationship started superficial from Lincoln reading Beth’s emails to Beth liking his looks first

3. Lara and Peter from To all the Boys I’ve Loved Before 

  • a recent one! I love all their interactions and I just love how playful their relationship is

Favorite 1st kiss (SPOILER ALERT)

The one at the ball/party where Arin and Kestrel kiss (*heart eyes*)

  • so many feelings and love and passion
  • one moment of good before the book starts to take a dark and violent turn..

Which couple would…

go to a fancy restaurant for a date?

Matt and Kate from Airborn trilogy

  • They’re a pretty adventurous couple but they also fit right in with fancy people eating fancy food at a fancy restaurant because that’s just how classy they are

go on a picnic/walk on the beach?

Eleanor and Daniel from Something Strange and Deadly trilogy

  • I thought that since they’re always surrounded by technology and the city, they’d want to go somewhere more quiet with a good view.

stay at home and watch Netflix?

Evan and Maise from Unteachable

  • I mean, they’re both film geeks and they love to spend time in the bedroom if you get what I mean 😉

go dancing?

Simon and Isabelle from The Mortal Instruments series

  • Because Isabelle would probably want to go to a club and Simon would go because it made her happy and they’d probably make it into a game where whoever gets the most phone numbers by the end of the night wins

Couple you want to be together?

Eragon and Arya from Inheritance saga

  • They just work so well together, even though Eragon was annoying in the second book
  • Apparently Paolini is writing a spinoff series, so fingers crossed they get together then =)

Which couple you hate?

Jace and Clary

  • They just got way too whiny about each other
  • They are both dumb and annoying which I guess is why they work well together lol

I tag anyone who wants to do this! What would your answers be?

2 thoughts on “Bookish Love Tag

Leave a Reply

