Uncategorized

#FridayReads #1

So I brought #Fridayreads over to my blog just to share what I’m going to be reading over the weekend and the next week. I was on spring break this week so I got a lot of time to read and it was glorious.

I rarely read one book at a time now, usually it’s more like four or five (lol) so here are all the books I’m reading this weekend.

1. White Teeth by Zadie Smith (loving this one so far) 

2. Game of Thrones by George RR Martin

3. The Dark Unwinding by Sharon Cameron (Creepy and eerie so far)

4. Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library by Chris Grabenstein (so much fun so far)

What are you reading this weekend? Let me know in the comments! =)

3 thoughts on “#FridayReads #1

    1. I’m really liking The Dark UnWinding so far! It’s kind of eerie and creepy. Oooh Outlander, that’s been on my TBR but I’ve been so hesitant to pick it up because of the whole rape controversy. It’s something I feel very strongly about. I’ve seen some episodes of the TV show though and it’s very well done.

      Like

Leave a Reply

